PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT & STRATEGY

Sheida Sahandy

Executive Director
360.464.1228 | sheida.sahandy@psp.wa.gov

kelly adams

Executive Assistant, HR Liaison
Office 360.464.1233 | Cell 360.999.3805 | kelly.adams@psp.wa.gov


COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Cochrane (media contact)

Communications Lead
360.790.7958 | catherine.cochrane@psp.wa.gov

Jon Bridgman

Designer
360.999.3847 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Erika Lari

Designer
360.999.3806 | erika.lari@psp.wa.gov


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jeff Parsons

Legislative Policy Director
360.999.3803 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov


OPERATIONS & INTERNAL PERFORMANCE

Rick Berman

Interim Chief Operating Officer
Office 360.339.5861 | Cell 360.688.8284 | rick.berman@psp.wa.gov

Karin BerkholTz

EPA Coordinator
Office 360.999.3848 | karin.berkholtz@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL

vacant

Fiscal Division Manager

Becky DeBoer

Fiscal Program Manager
360.999.3804 | becky.deboer@psp.wa.gov

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.464.2001 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Audra Benedict

Fiscal Analyst
360-464-2004 | audrapsp.benedict@psp.wa.gov


ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Lewandowsky

Administrative Assistant
360.464.1232 | debbie.lewandowsky@psp.wa.gov

charisse sonnier

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov

BREYANNA DEMARCO

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8942 | breyanna.demarco@psp.wa.gov


IT OPERATIONS

Greg Tudor

IT Operations Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
360.628.7412 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov


ENGAGEMENT & PARTNER SUPPORT

Laura Blackmore

Deputy Director
Office 360.339.4627 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov


BOARDS PROGRAM

Dominique Hampton

Special Assistant to the Boards
Office 360.628.2423 | dominique.hampton@psp.wa.gov

Tristan Peter-Contesse

Boards Policy Specialist
360.584.5328 | tristan.peter-contesse@psp.wa.gov



PARTNER SUPPORT

Todd Hass

Special Projects Liasion
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov


SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov


Adaptive Systems

Kari Stiles

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.489.2114 | kari.stiles@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.999.3849 | jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

Ecosystem Assessment

Leska Fore

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
206.708.5048 | leska.fore@psp.wa.gov

Elene Dorfmeier

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360-819-6018 | elene.dorfmeier@psp.wa.gov


Performance and Evaluation

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.464.1220 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

INTEGRATED PLANNING

Peter Best

Action Agenda Manager
360.628.2369 | peter.best@psp.wa.gov

ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM 1

Stacy Vynne

Regional Manager
South Central LIO
360.489.2112 | stacy.vynne@psp.wa.gov

Erin ryan-peÑuela

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Hood Canal, Straits, North Olympic Peninsula Lead Entity
360.522.0546 | erin.ryan-penuela@psp.wa.gov

Leah Kintner

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit/Samish, WRIA 1 Lead Entity, Whatcom LIO, WRIA 9 Lead Entity
360.480.2880 | leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Suzanna Stoike

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & PSAR Program Coordinator
Island, San Juan Islands, WRIA 8 Lead Entity
360.701.4604 | suzanna.stoike@psp.wa.gov

JENNIFER POULIOTTE

Environmental Planner
360.522.0545 | jennifer.pouliotte@psp.wa.gov


ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM 2

Stephanie Suter

Regional Manager
South Sound LIO
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

DAN CALVERT

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Stillaguamish/Snohomish, Puyallup/White Lead Entity
360.789.3165 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

AMBER MOORE

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
West Sound Lead Entity, West Central LIO, WRIA 13 and 14 Lead Entities, Nisqually Lead Entity
360.742.7434 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Projects Coordinator
LIO Special Projects
360.280.6664 | alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Heather Saunders Benson

Environmental Planner
360.464.2005 | heather.benson@psp.wa.gov

 

 

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP