PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT & STRATEGY

Sheida Sahandy

Executive Director
360.464.1233 | sheida.sahandy@psp.wa.gov

Denise Ross

Executive Assistant
360.464.1233 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov


COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Cochrane (media contact)

Communications Lead
360.790.7958 | catherine.cochrane@psp.wa.gov

Jon Bridgman

Senior Designer
206.276.5309 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Julia Luna

Communication Specialist
360.999.9673 | julia.luna@psp.wa.gov


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jeff Parsons

Legislative Policy Director
360.999.3803 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov


OPERATIONS & INTERNAL PERFORMANCE

Brent Barnes

Chief Operating Officer
Office 360.339.5861 | Cell 360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

Karin BerkholTz

EPA Coordinator
Office 360.999.3848 | karin.berkholtz@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL

Diamatris Winston

Fiscal Division Manager
360.464.1231 | diamatris.winston@psp.wa.gov

Becky DeBoer

Fiscal Program Manager
360.999.3804 | becky.deboer@psp.wa.gov

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.464.2001 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Phan Doan

Fiscal Analyst
360.464.2004 | phan.doan@psp.wa.gov


ADMINISTRATION

priscilla bellnavis

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8942| priscilla.bellnavis@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Goodenough

Administrative Assistant
360.628.0050 | jennifer.goodenough@psp.wa.gov

charisse sonnier

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov


IT OPERATIONS

Greg Tudor

IT Operations Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
253.666.6288 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490-9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov


ENGAGEMENT & PARTNER SUPPORT

Laura Blackmore

Deputy Director
Office 360.339.4627 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov


Adaptive Systems

Kari Stiles

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.489.2114 | kari.stiles@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.999.3849 | jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov


BOARDS PROGRAM

Deborah Hagen

Special Assistant to the Boards
Office 360.819.0057 | deborah.hagen@psp.wa.gov

Tristan Peter-Contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.584.5328 | tristan.peter-contesse@psp.wa.gov


PARTNER SUPPORT

Todd Hass

Special Projects Liasion
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov


SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov


Ecosystem Assessment

Leska Fore

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
206.708.5048 | leska.fore@psp.wa.gov

Elene Trujillo

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360-819-6018 | elene.trujillo@psp.wa.gov


Performance and Evaluation

Nathalie Hamel

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Jenna Judge

Monitoring Lead for the Puget Sound Partnership and PSEMP
360.870.1467| jenna.judge@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.464.1220 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov


INTEGRATED PLANNING

Jennifer Lee

Policy and Planning Director
360.464.2008 | jennifer.lee@psp.wa.gov

Heather Saunders Benson

Action Agenda Manager
360.464.2005 | heather.benson@psp.wa.gov

Dan Calvert

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Puyallup/White, Nisqually, WRIA 13 and 14
360.789.3165 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Project Coordinator
South Central, LIO Special Projects
360.280.6664 | alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Laura Ferguson

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Island County and San Juan Islands
360.918.3388 | laura.ferguson@psp.wa.gov

Don Gourlie

Environmental Planner
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

Mike Johnson

Environmental Planner
360.688.4049 | mike.johnson@psp.wa.gov

Leah Kintner

Regional Manager
Whatcom, WRIA 1
360.480.2880 | leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Amber Moore

Salmon Recovery Manager
360.742.7434 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

Erin Murray

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit/Samish, Snohomish/Stillaguamish LEs and LIO
360.819.0420 | erin.murray@psp.wa.gov

Erin ryan-peÑuela

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Hood Canal, Straits, North Olympic Peninsula
360.522.0546 | erin.ryan-penuela@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Pouliotte

Environmental Planner
360.522.0545 | jennifer.pouliotte@psp.wa.gov

Suzanna Stoike

PSAR Program Manager
360.701.4604 | suzanna.stoike@psp.wa.gov

Stephanie Suter

Regional Manager
South Sound LIO
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP