PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Laura Blackmore

Executive Director
360.628.7707 | laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov | Follow on Twitter @pspdirector

Chrystal Andoh

Executive Assistant
360.870.6664 | chrystal.andoh@psp.wa.gov

Todd Hass

Special Assistant to the Director
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

Melissa Schutten

Equity and Environmental Justice Manager
360.870.6165 | melissa.schutten@psp.wa.gov

Lea Anne Burke

Tribal Liaison
360.628.7532 | lea-anne.burke@psp.wa.gov

Stephanie Sayo

Environmental Justice Coordinator
360.972.4054 | stephanie.sayo@psp.wa.gov

Ahren Stroming

Special Assistant for Federal Affairs
360.918.1337 | ahren.stroming@psp.wa.gov

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Don Gourlie

Legislative Policy Director
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

EXTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Larry Epstein

Deputy Director
360.480.0487 | larry.epstein@psp.wa.gov

ADAPTIVE SYSTEMS PROGRAM

Kirsten Feifel

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.701.1428 | kirsten.feifel@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Burke

Information and Geospatial Systems Manager
360.999.3849 | jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.706.3334 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Wessyl Kelly

Data Systems Support Specialist
360.529.6570 |wessyl.kelly@psp.wa.gov

Beihua Page

Adaptive Systems Lead
360.552.8340 | beihua.page@psp.wa.gov

Laura Vary

Monitoring Data Coordinator and Analyst
360.742.6989 | laura.vary@psp.wa.gov

BOARDS PROGRAM

Tristan Contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.584.5328 | tristan.contesse@psp.wa.gov

Anna Petersen

Special Assistant to the Boards
360.338.2384 | anna.petersen@psp.wa.gov

Jillian Reitz

Boards Policy Advisor
360.742.2936 | jillian.reitz@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Boards Policy Advisor

COMMUNICATIONS PROGRAM

Jon Bridgman

Communications Manager
360.999.3847 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Kevin Hyde

Communications Specialist
360.819.3045 | kevin.hyde@psp.wa.gov

Chase Nuuhiwa

Visual Communications Lead
360.480.1020 | chase.nuuhiwa@psp.wa.gov

INTEGRATED PLANNING PROGRAM

Stephanie Suter

Planning Program Director
360.791.3154 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

PLANNING TEAM

Dan Stonington

Planning Manager
360.764.0164 | daniel.stonington@psp.wa.gov

Nick Tealer

Environmental Planner
360.791.0966 | nick.tealer@psp.wa.gov

Wren McNally

Environmental Planner
360.870.6292 | wren.mcnally@psp.wa.gov

Kaitlin Harris

Environmental Planner
360.485.2117 | kaitlin.harris@psp.wa.gov

ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM

Rebecca Hollender

Lead Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.280.1023 | rebecca.hollender@psp.wa.gov

Matthew Colston

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
LIO Support
360.968.9924 | matthew.colston@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.280.6664 | alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Kristin Hayman

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
LE Support
360.480.0475 | kristin.hayman@psp.wa.gov

Laura (Ferguson) Rivas

Ecosystem Recovery Manager
360.819.3388 | laura.rivas@psp.wa.gov

Hannah Liss

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
LE Support
360.995.2465 | hannah.liss@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator

Juliana Tadano

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
LIO Support
360.995.2404 | juliana.tadano@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Salmon Recovery Manager

Alison Agness

PSAR Program Manager
360.968.9673 | alison.agness@psp.wa.gov

April Gassman

Salmon Permitting Projects Coordinator
360.742.4195 | april.gassman@psp.wa.gov

Melissa Speeg

Salmon Policy Advisor
360.529.6472 | melissa.speeg@psp.wa.gov

SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.791.2879 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Katherine Wyatt

Assistant Science Director
360.918.1098 | katherine.wyatt@psp.wa.gov

Jenna Judge

Monitoring Lead
360.870.1467 | jenna.judge@psp.wa.gov

Katrina Radach

Monitoring Network Coordinator
360.764.0272 | katrina.radach@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Mary Ramirez

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360.764.6149 | mary.ramirez@psp.wa.gov

Elene Trujillo

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360.819.6018 | elene.trujillo@psp.wa.gov

Annelise Del Rio

Monitoring Performance Analyst/Salmon Scientist
360.584.5306 | annelise.delrio@psp.wa.gov

Kate Loy

Hershman Fellow
360.789.3324 | kate.loy@psp.wa.gov

INTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Brent Barnes

Chief Operating Officer
360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

Human Resources

Denise Ross

Human Resources Manager
360.819.0208 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov

Administrative Support Team

Nicole Neilson

Administrative Assistant
360.819.6429 | nicole.neilson@psp.wa.gov

Ami Hollingsworth

Administrative Assistant
360.867.8647 | ami.hollingsworth@psp.wa.gov

EPA PROGRAM

Jennifer Grimm

Agency Workplan and EPA Grants Coordinator
360.485.7419 | jennifer.grimm@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL PROGRAM

Sheridan Tabor

Chief Financial Officer
360.706.4955 | sheridan.tabor@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

Accounting and Budget Program Manager

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.742.7147 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Shannon Sanders

Contracts Coordinator
360.688.3772 | shannon.mcatee@psp.wa.gov

Arnaud Muamba

Fiscal Analyst
360.628.7476 | arnaud.muamba@psp.wa.gov

Robin Wofford

Budget Analyst
360.688.4049 | robin.wofford@psp.wa.gov

IT TEAM

Greg Tudor

CIO/IT Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
360.628.7412 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490.9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov

Last updated: 11/16/22

5 25

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 
Instagram's logo   LinkedIn's logo

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP