PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Laura Bradstreet

Executive Director
360.628.7707 | laura.bradstreet@psp.wa.gov | Follow on Twitter @pspdirector

Chrystal Andoh

Executive Assistant
360.870.6664 | chrystal.andoh@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Equity and Environmental Justice Manager

Signe Lindquist

Community Engagement Coordinator
360.688.4049 | signe.lindquist@psp.wa.gov

Jackelyn Garcia

Equity Fellow
360.480.0475 | jackelyn.garcia@psp.wa.gov

GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Don Gourlie

Legislative Policy Director
360.688.3253 | don.gourlie@psp.wa.gov

Todd Hass

Special Assistant to the Director
360.280.1588 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

Lea Anne Burke

Tribal Affairs Manager
360.628.7532 | lea-anne.burke@psp.wa.gov

Ahren Stroming

Special Assistant for Federal Affairs
360.918.1337 | ahren.stroming@psp.wa.gov

EXTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Larry Epstein

Deputy Director
360.480.0487 | larry.epstein@psp.wa.gov

SALMON RECOVERY PROGRAM

Melissa Speeg

Salmon Recovery Manager
360.529.6472 | melissa.speeg@psp.wa.gov

Marlies Wierenga

PSAR Program Manager
360.968.9673 | marlies.wierenga@psp.wa.gov

April Gassman

Salmon Permitting Projects Coordinator
360.742.4195 | april.gassman@psp.wa.gov

Ashley Bagley

Salmon Policy Advisor
360.515.6054 | ashley.bagley@psp.wa.gov

Hannah Liss

Salmon Recovery Coordinator
360.995.2465 | hannah.liss@psp.wa.gov

PUGET SOUND RECOVERY INTEGRATION TEAM

Laura Rivas

Puget Sound Recovery Integration Manager
360.819.3388 | laura.rivas@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Puget Sound Recovery Strategist

Juliana Tadano

Puget Sound Recovery Strategist
360.995.2404 | juliana.tadano@psp.wa.gov

Peter Ravella

Puget Sound Recovery Strategist
360.972.4054 | peter.ravella@psp.wa.gov

Strategic Funding Program

Jennifer Grimm

Strategic Funding Manager
360.485.7419 | jennifer.grimm@psp.wa.gov

Jessica Reynolds

Funding Barrier Strategist
360.870.6165 | jessica.reynolds@psp.wa.gov

Michelle Deckard

Grant Writer and Strategist
360.819.0342 | michelle.deckard@psp.wa.gov

Bebhinn Gilbert

Restoration and Transportation Funding Strategist
360.870.1467 | bebhinn.gilbert@psp.wa.gov

Sadie Normoyle

Strategic Funding Coordinator
360.628.7476 | sadie.normoyle@psp.wa.gov

BOARDS PROGRAM

Tristan Contesse

Boards Program Manager
360.584.5328 | tristan.contesse@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Special Assistant to the Boards

Jillian Reitz

Boards Policy Advisor
360.742.2936 | jillian.reitz@psp.wa.gov

Wendy Loosle

Boards Policy Advisor
360.791.8397 | wendy.loosle@psp.wa.gov

COMMUNICATIONS PROGRAM

Jon Bridgman

Communications Manager
360.999.3847 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Kevin Hyde

Communications Specialist
360.819.3045 | kevin.hyde@psp.wa.gov

Chase Nuuhiwa

Visual Communication Lead
360.480.1020 | chase.nuuhiwa@psp.wa.gov

Ian McCabe

Communications Specialist
564.669.8285 | ian.mccabe@psp.wa.gov

ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY PROGRAM

Kirsten Feifel

Director of Ecosystem Recovery
360.701.1428 | kirsten.feifel@psp.wa.gov

PLANNING TEAM

Dan Stonington

Planning Manager
360.764.0164 | daniel.stonington@psp.wa.gov

Nick Tealer

Environmental Planner
360.791.0966 | nick.tealer@psp.wa.gov

Wren McNally

Environmental Planner
360.870.6292 | wren.mcnally@psp.wa.gov

Robb Krehbiel

Environmental Planner
360.485.2117 | robb.krehbiel@psp.wa.gov

LIO PROGRAM TEAM

Harriet Booth

Local Integrating Organization Program Coordinator
360.819.7232 | harriet.booth@psp.wa.gov

Jason Lim

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.742.7434 | jason.lim@psp.wa.gov

Monea Kerr

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.742.7147 | monea.kerr@psp.wa.gov

ADAPTIVE SYSTEMS PROGRAM

Beihua Page

Adaptive Systems Manager
360.552.8340 | beihua.page@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Burke

Information and Geospatial Systems Manager
360.999.3849 | jennifer.burke@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.706.3334 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov

Wessyl Kelly

Data Systems Support Specialist
360.529.6570 |wessyl.kelly@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Progress Indicator Lead

Laura Vary

Monitoring Data Coordinator and Analyst
360.742.6989 | laura.vary@psp.wa.gov

SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.791.2879 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Katherine Wyatt

Assistant Science Director
360.918.1098 | katherine.wyatt@psp.wa.gov

Katrina Radach

PSEMP Manager
360.764.0272 | katrina.radach@psp.wa.gov

Hannah Mittelstaedt

Monitoring Network Coordinator
360.764.6149 | hannah.mittelstaedt@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Vital Signs Lead
360.819.3412 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Vital Signs Reporting Analyst

VACANT

Monitoring Performance Analyst

Annelise Del Rio

Monitoring Performance Analyst/Salmon Scientist
360.584.5306 | annelise.delrio@psp.wa.gov

Megan Wilson

Salmon Scientist
360.522.0546 | megan.wilson@psp.wa.gov

Rebecca Hollender

Social Sciences Coordinator
360.280.1023 | rebecca.hollender@psp.wa.gov

Katie Love

Washington Sea Grant Hershman Fellow
360.789.3324 | katie.love@psp.wa.gov

INTERNAL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Brent Barnes

Chief Operating Officer
360.890.6219 | brent.barnes@psp.wa.gov

Human Resources

Denise Ross

Human Resources Manager
360.819.0208 | denise.ross@psp.wa.gov

Administrative Support Team

Nicole Neilson

Administrative Assistant
360.819.6429 | nicole.neilson@psp.wa.gov

Jacob Hovde

Administrative Assistant
360.867.8647 | jacob.hovde@psp.wa.gov

EPA PROGRAM

Jennifer Carlson

Agency Workplan and EPA Grant Coordinator
360.819.0530 | jennifer.carlson@psp.wa.gov

Colleen Carbery

Administrative Services Support Specialist
360.827.0768 | colleen.carbery@psp.wa.gov

FISCAL PROGRAM

Sheridan Tabor

Chief Financial Officer
360.706.4955 | sheridan.tabor@psp.wa.gov

Phan Doan

Acting Accounting and Budget Program Manager
360.280.6664 | phan.doan@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Lead Budget Analyst

Shannon Sanders

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.688.3772 | shannon.sanders@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Contracts Coordinator

Zhen Zhen Yuan

Fiscal and Budget Analyst
360.827.1927 | zhenzhen.yuan@psp.wa.gov

Jennifer Soriano

Fiscal and Budget Analyst
360.480.6732 | jennifer.soriano@psp.wa.gov

IT TEAM

Greg Tudor

CIO/IT Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
360.628.7412 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov

Justine Sharp

IT Specialist
360.490.9680 | justine.sharp@psp.wa.gov

Last updated: 6/7/24

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 
Instagram's logo   LinkedIn's logo

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP